Sheraton Suites Akron Cuyahoga Falls

4.1 (339 reviews)

1989 Front Street, Cuyahoga Falls, OH, 44221-3811, United States   •  Weather:    •   Local Time:     •  Phone: (330) 929-3000   •  Hotel Reservations: 888-627-7020

4.1

Akron Ohio Wedding and Banquet Contract

For more information on scheduling your wedding reception or banquet at our hotel, please email salesinfo@sheratonakron.com or contact a member of our professional catering staff listed below.

Conference Service Manager
Narkita Horn
nhorn@sheratonakron.com
330-920-7505

Catering Manager
Mary Ann Collins
mcollins@sheratonakron.com
330-920-7542

Corporate Catering Sales Manager
Margaret Sinclair
msinclair@sheratonakron.com
330-572-2068

Corporate Sales Manager
Katie Skinner 
kskinner@sheratonakron.com
330-920-7507

Director of Sales & Marketing
Debbie Smith
dsmith@sheratonakron.com 
330-920-7544

Office Manager
Amanda Bruce
abruce@sheratonakron.com
330-920-7535

Sales & Catering Manager/Wedding Specialist
Jamie Housley
jhousley@sheratonakron.com
330-920-7541